kirkstone available

16Jan11

kirkstone1

Available here!
A big thank you to Ivana, Kathy, Sophie and Helen for their superb test-knitting!

12 Responses to “kirkstone available”

  1. Yay!

  2. It looks fabulous! And it was a pleasure to test knit it for you Lily!

  3. I love mine and I got a lot of compliments, it was a real pleasure to test knit your creation :)

  4. I wish I wore hats more, I love this. I did finally start my McCafferty :-) I’m nearly at the lace edge part.

  5. Looks very comfy

  6. It’s a great to test knit for you and it’s a hat, especially if you like cables! I’m having to watch mine closely as the other members of the house have been eye-ing it covetously – including the 16 y.o. boy!

  7. wow, I really can proofread well, can’t I? That SHOULD say:

    It’s was great to test knit for you and it’s a great hat, especially if you like cables!

  8. It is beautiful.

  9. it is absolutely LOVELY!
    big hugs to you and lily!!!
    xx

  10. Amanda, I’m stuck on McCafferty… can you help? I sent Lily a message via Rav but now sure when she’ll see this. I can’t find an email for you guys?

  11. 12 Daniela

    wow!!! That’s wonderful!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

